## **Board Member Nominees**

**Don Beeson** – Resident of Keene for over 40 years, retired with 33 years of service in law enforcement including Detective with the Johnson County Sheriff's Office and Chief of Police with the University of North Texas Health Science Center, former Johnson County Commissioner Precinct 4 from 2007-2015, recently served as City of Keene Interim Police Chief, involved in numerous civic and professional organizations.

**Byron Black** – Previous mayor of the City of Burleson, past president of Burleson school board, past president of Texas Association of School Boards, current TML Intergovernmental Risk Pool Place 13 board member, involved in numerous other civic and professional organizations, retired postmaster.

Vance Castles – Resident of Johnson County for over 50 years. Has been active in many commissions in the City of Cleburne and currently serving on the Planning and Zoning Commission. Served three different times on the Grand Jury with the last time being the Foreman. Involved in re-forming the Cleburne Athletic Booster Club and is the founder of the Cleburne Education Foundation, serving currently on that board.

**Toby Ford** – Life-long resident of the city of Burleson with a degree in Civil Engineering at the University of Texas at Arlington graduating Cum Laude in 1990. Retired owner of the civil engineering consulting firm of Dunaway Associates, LP. Served as a member of the Parks and Recreation Board, Planning and Zoning Commission and served two terms as a city council member for the city of Burleson. He also is currently a member of and has served as a past president of the 4b Board since 2003.

Jeannie Prazak- No information provided

Alicia Rosales- No information provided

**Brenda Webb** – Johnson County resident for 41 years. A Texas Real Estate Broker since 1986. She owns Webb Kirkpatrick Real Estate with her youngest daughter. Served as President of the Johnson County Association of Realtors three different terms and also the Cleburne Chamber of Commerce 2 terms. Committee work at present is with Texas Realtors serving on the Professional Standards Committee.