

Wall of Honor Distinguished Alumni

January 26, 2023



Wall of Honor





The Crowley ISD Wall of Honor creates space to highlight our distinguished alumni at the central administration building.



Wall of Honor – Steering Committee



- One School Board Trustee June W. Davis
- The superintendent or a designee Dr. Michael McFarland and/or Marlys Diggles
- One central office administrator Robert Gillies
- One campus administrator Tralissa Griffin
- One teacher Laneece Yarbough-Anderson
- One current student Jason Swann
- One community member Sandie Isaacs

Wall of Honor – Steering Committee



- Representation from all stakeholder groups
- Responsible for drafting guidelines
- Charged with creating timeline and selection rubric
- Present guideline recommendations to Policy Review Committee for review





Wall of Honor Distinguished Alumni

January 26, 2023

